Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Get your 2014 Calendar featuring KUER Fan Art

Ring in the New Year with KUER’s 2014 Calendar, featuring artwork from listeners of the station, including cover artwork from Claire Lordon- winner of our recent hoodie design contest.  Each month will give you an update on the many accomplishments from KUER’s news, programming and membership departments over the past year.  Support your public radio station while also supporting local artists with your one-time donation of $120, or $10/month, and we will thank you with our 2014 Calendar.

The coil-bound calendar measures 10" x 10”.

Artists in alphabetical order:

  • Marisa Adelman
  • Lynn R. Behm
  • Derek Bradshaw
  • Jeff Bushman
  • Larry Cohen
  • Scott Mark Knight
  • Hailey Meyer Liechty
  • Claire Lordon
  • Keith McKeown
  • Marsha Murphey
  • Sarah Timmons
  • Jared VanLeuven
  • David Walker
KUER is listener-supported public radio. Support this work by making a donation today.