Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Pritzker Prize Winners

NPR's Lynn Neary reports from Washington, D.C., about this year's Pritzker Architecture Prize recipients, Swiss architects Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron. The two have been friends since childhood.

Copyright 2001 NPR

KUER is listener-supported public radio. Support this work by making a donation today.